My Saturday Weigh In, I need a haircut, and my thoughts

May 19, 2007 storyofminh

Well once again it was time to visit my friend (and sometime enemy) the bathroom scale. Today the news was mixed…the good news being that I did not gain any weight…the bad news being that I did not lose any. Now I only have 2 weeks to lose 3 pounds! I have to do it somehow as I don’t want to have to be a pig girl again. Although from the comments I received, some of you seemed to enjoy the fact that I was one, and are probably rooting against me.

After my weigh in Mistress informed me that she would be shaving off all of my pubic hair tonight. I don’t have that much down there, just a nicely trimmed strip of hair, but it will soon be gone. Mistress Alana described it as having a “bare beaver”. But what does that part of a girl have in common with a forest animal? I don’t understand English slang sometimes.

Well I have to go now to eat dinner and then get my haircut.

Entry Filed under: Asian,bdsm,bondage,Domme,humiliation,Mistress,Myspace,orgasm denial,physical description,piggiegirl,slave,Submissive

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. pegasus  |  May 19, 2007 at 10:48 pm

    does it feel any different>

    Note from Minh: Well it certainly looks different!

  • 2. Sophie  |  May 27, 2009 at 8:16 pm

    mm! i like a shaved pussy!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

May 2007
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts

 
