Getting used to my new haircut and another Sat weigh in

May 26, 2007 storyofminh

I spent the week adjusting to my new shaved look. I mean I never thought much of the way I looked down there before. I mean as long as there were no hairs poking out the edge of my bikini things were fine. Now I catch myself looking at it every time I get out of the shower.

Mistress Alana tells me I will get used to it because I will bare there forever. That is the way a slave should be she tells me. So if that is the way it will be I guess I will eventually get used to it.

If I seem a little down today it is because at my weigh in I had not lost any weight. So now I have to lose 3 pounds in a week. Mistress was upset with me too. She told me “I would hate to be in your skin slave, if you don’t make your weight goal next Saturday”. I am not sure what she will do to me then, but I know it will not be pleasant. So much for enjoying a holiday weekend.

Entry Filed under: Asian,Domme,humiliation,Mistress,slave,Submissive,Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. mell  |  May 27, 2007 at 6:26 pm

    sorry to hear you didn’t make your weigh in, i think you’ll like being bald, once you get used to it
    Minh replies…Perhaps, I guess it is just new to me. Over time I will probably get used to it.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

May 2007
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts

 
