More on Saturday

June 3, 2007 storyofminh

On Saturday Mistress wanted me to tell everyone reading my blog that I had failed at my weigh in. then I returned to her and she had me get inside a very small cage. I had to kneel and then bend forward to fit. I could not move at all in it. Then she locked me inside. She left the room. I had to stay inside for a long time like that. Then she returned, and asked “What are you?” I replied, “I am your slave. A slave who failed you today Mistress Alana. A slave who deserves to be punished.” She continued, “You are all that and more. You are a worthless Chinese pig. I want you to say that and convince me that you believe it.” Trembling as I spoke I continued, “I am a worthless Chinese pig. My only purpose is to make you happy and I failed. I deserve to be punished and suffer. I need to learn to do as you say. Please teach me in any way you desire.”

Then she let me out. It took awhile before I could stand and walk. But when I could she told me to walk over to a padded bench and lie face down on it. My wrists were attached to cuffs on the front legs, and my ankles were roped together. Straps encircled me at different places to hold me to the bench. Then she got a crop and began to hit the bottom of my feet. She began gently, but soon increased the force. Soon I was screaming. Mistress decreased the pace, but kept the force the same. I don’t know how long it lasted, it seemed like forever. Then she stopped and untied me. I got up but could not stand and walk, I could only crawl due to the pain. “Get your worthless ass back into your room NOW!” Mistress Alana commanded. She used her crop on my butt to “encourage” me to move faster. Then she locked me inside for the night.

Entry Filed under: Asian,bdsm,bondage,Domme,humiliation,Mistress,piggiegirl,sadist,slave,Submissive

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. fievres  |  June 3, 2007 at 11:51 pm

    Well, 3 pounds in a week seemed a bit unrealistic anyway. (though the goal alltogether did not, it’s just that you lost time in reaching it, having those pounds piling up to reach an unatainable goal). And, I’m sorry to say, but your mistress must have known that you probably couldn’t reach it in a week, especially if you don’t exercise but spend time in your room. So she knew she’d have to punish you, and probably counted on it… What i’m wondering is : did you think you could lose this much weight in a week, or were you aware that it would end up the way it did ?
    Anyhow, what is your new goal now, did you pile up one more pound to lose or are you still at 2 pounds for your next weigh in ?
    Cheer up anyway, over time you’ll reach it, I’m sure. It’s just a matter of perseverance, though you might have some drawbacks along the way, like this one.

    Minh replies: Well I did have more than a week to lose three pounds. Mistress gave me four weeks. So I should have been able to do it. Last week, I think Mistress and I both knew that I probably wouldn’t make the goal. Losing that much weight in a week is hard! I still need to lose two more pounds by next Saturday. Yes, Mistress probably knew she would need to punish her slave. But I need it so I work harder next time. I know I will reach my goal. I want to make Mistress happy. Thank you for taking the time to send me a comment. I appreciate it very much.

  • 2. Ale  |  November 1, 2007 at 6:52 pm

    The exciting time is just before being untied, isnt it?

    • 3. storyofminh  |  May 23, 2009 at 7:34 am

      The whole time is exciting to me.

  • 4. Sophie  |  May 27, 2009 at 8:19 pm

    mmm i want to snack ur ass


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

June 2007
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Most Recent Posts

 
